Types Of Certification

Associate Business Continuity Professional (ABCP)

The Associate Business Continuity Professional certification is for those who are new to our industry.

Certified Business Continuity Professional (CBCP)

The CBCP is our most widely recognized and held business continuity certification in the world.

Certified Functional Continuity Professional (CFCP)

The Certified Functional Continuity Professional certification is for those in our industry with a specific skill or focus

Certified Business Continuity Auditor (CBCA)

CBCA demonstrates an ability to validate and evaluate plans based on any applicable standard.

Certified Business Continuity Lead Auditor (CBCLA)

Those who have been responsible for planning, scheduling and implementing an audit program are excellent candidates for CBCLA.

Business Continuity Vendor Certification (CBCV)

To provide and recognize the importance of business continuity best practices in the field, but are not necessarily working planners.

Master Business Continuity Professional (MBCP)

The Master Business Continuity Professional distinguishes those with superior knowledge and significant experience in our profession.

Associate Risk Management Professional (ARMP)

The Associate Risk Management Professional certification is for those who are new to Risk Management. ARMP certification supports entry-level proficiency with knowledge in Risk Management. Starting your career path in Risk Management through ARMP certification demonstrates to your peers, colleagues and management that professionalism within the industry is your goal.

Certified Risk Management Professional (CRMP)

The CRMP certification is designed for individuals who have a specialized background in risk management. The certification validates that the individual possesses the foundation level knowledge and experience required to implement and manage a Business Risk Management program